Society for Pediatric Pathology
Menu

Management & Administrative Staff 

SPP Headquarters 
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Phone: 212-297-2196

Emily Burch
Executive Director
Email: EBurch@staff.spponline.org

Contact for:

  • Industry partnerships, organizational partnerships
  • Corporate sponsorship, SPP support requests

Patricia Ferchland-Bingham
Education Manager 
Email: PFerchland-Bingham@staff.spponline.org
Contact for:

  • Oversees all logistics for online education 
  • Meeting Presenter Materials (SAMs)
  • Meeting Presenter Materials (SAM) submission site 
  • Inquiries regarding Slide Survey 
  • Slide Survey Access Inquiries 
  • Spring/Fall Meeting Submissions 
  • CME/SAM/MOC credits 

Rebecca Pierucci
Manager, Meetings & Expositions 
Email: RPierucci@kellencompany.com 
Contact for:

  • Manages all logistics for the Fall and Spring Meetings 
  • Fall and Spring Meeting Registration
  • Fall and Spring Meeting Accommodation Questions

Jordan Burghardt
Administrator
 
Email: JBurghardt@staff.spponline.org
Contact for:

  • Requests for Information/General Assistance (SPP will put you in touch with the right resource)
  • Website Content 
  • Communications
  • Membership Information (joining, dues payments, renewal)
  • Award Information
  • Slide Survey Access Inquiries

Paula Nedza
Education Program Administrator
 
Email: PNedza@staff.spponline.org
Contact for:

  • Abstract submissions 
  • Abstract submission site 

Denise Riedl
Education Program Administrator
  
Email: DRiedl@staff.spponline.org
Contact for:

  • Slide Survey General Questions 

Toni Willis 
Association Controller  
Email: TWillis@kellencompany.com
Contact for: 

  • Prepare monthly financial statements and reports.
  • Keep Account Executive informed of client’s financial status.
  • Work with outside auditor to prepare review or audit and tax return.
  • Assist in the budgeting process.
Top